Present Robert Krelle, Gerry Noonan, Lucille Voullaire, Mary Duckworth, John Drennan, Kay Thorne, Tim Todhunter, Margaret Dean; Ros Morgan; George Morgan; Brenda Frok; Bruce Strange; Marwin Davison; Anne Phetley; Marg Jungwirth; Loretta Krelle; Terry Johnson; Sandy Johnson; Margaret Coucher; Brendan Smith; Charles Parsons; Alexis Becket; Paul Becket; Alan Wise; Heather Lacey; Liz Dohmann; Mark Dohmann; Charles Coppel; Wiy Adams; Stuart Wyithe; Julianne Bell; Anne Newton; Lourdes Brent; Krina Smith; Edwina Kearney; Sand Turberville; Gary Fitton; Lesky Bretherton; Norah Killip; John Killip

The Meeting was addressed by Cathy Kis, Senior Parks (18) posteron, Notan Kimp, Jount Kimp (20) and Kimp (20) and

+The address was followed by a general meeting of the Parkville Association.

Apologies: - Barry Jones; Tony McClure Graham Tongs

The president delivered the president's report which covered the following issues:-Heritage issues. The Parkville Association has monitored plans submitted to Council and taken the appropriate action.

Gatehouse Street Calming measures are now complete. Thanks were expressed to Brenda Frok for her extensive work in ensuring that this work went ahead to a satisfactory sta

The PA has been monitoring proposals for the Eastern Freeway and the potential train line.

Web-site is in the process of being redesigned and reactivated.

Traffic Issues have been vigorously discussed and ongoing liaison with the MCC engineers has led to plans for some modification of Park Drive particularly at the Southern End.

Treasure's Report was presented by Margaret Dean.
Tim Todhunter moved and Norah seconded the acceptance of the report.

Election of Office Bearers
John Drennan took the chair for the election of office bearers for 2013. He explained that there had been a change in the Association Incorporation Act and it is no longer necessary to have a public officer. These duties will be assumed by the secretary

The following people were elected as office bearers for 2013.'

President: -Robert Krelle

Vice Presidents: - Tim Todhunter; Gerry Noonan

Treasurer: _ Margaret Dean

Secretary: _ Anne Rickards

Committee:-Bruce Strange

Bruce Strange Heather Lacy Brenda Frok Graham ongs Nick Dohrmanr Brendan Smith Krina Smith Anne Newton

Anne Phefley George Morgan Bruce Strange Marwin Davison

Archivist: -Graham Tongs

Auditor: - Richard Wingrave

A vote of thanks was moved by Norah and seconded by Tim for the tireless work over four years by Gerry and for John Drennan for over 20 years work as public officer and for his extensive involvement in drafting the Constitution

Robert Krelle took over the chair for General Business.

Heritage Issues
Anne Phefley raised the issue of plans for 155 Royal Parade. TT2013-2011 the plans break a lot of regulations including Height limit, distance from sides of site, Rob will follow up.

Web-site

Anne Newton has done a lot of work on Web-site.

College Church Hall

Conege Church rain.

I'm gave a history of unsatisfactory negotiations with Council for purchase of the Hall. PA had support only from Kevin Chamberlain and Jacqui Watts.

The Hall will be up for sale in April. The M Church has an interest in buying. If so we may have some success in negotiating with them re our continuing use of the Hall.

Following further discussion concern was expressed regarding location of the toilet.

A motion was put by Brenda Frok that
I-five Park-Ville Association and residents of Park-Ville object to the location of another public toilet in Gatehouse Street and
2. Object to the construction of a new car park in Gatehouse Street and
3. That this motion be communicated to the Return to Royal Park Committee Meeting on Wednesday 6 March 2013.

The motion was seconded by Anne Newton and was carried.

The meeting closed at 10.30 pm.